Shopify
+
Mr. Arigato

Shopify Product Variant Properites Available in
Mr. Arigato Task Automator

With the Mr. Arigato Task Automator app for Shopify you can build complex automations that can access any product variant property.

You can quickly and easily build automations that use conditions based on product variant properties and include those properties in templates, such as when sending emails, text messages, or creating Trello cards.

Our users absolutely LOVE Mr. Arigato, here's why:

  • Access to over 400 data points across various object types including Shopify Orders, Customers, Products, and more.
  • Dozens of pre-built workflows that can be enabled with one click.
  • Powerful testing framework to test your automations to make sure they're perfect.
  • Affordable pricing for running hundreds of automations per day.
Admin URL admin_url
string
URL to the product variant in the admin.
Fulfillment Service fulfillment_service_object
object_reference
Fulfillment Service Handle fulfillment_service
string
Grams grams
integer
Weight of the product in grams.
Image image
object_reference
The image attached to this variant.
References
Product Image
Image ID image_id
integer
Inventory Item inventory_item
object_reference
References
Inventory Item
Inventory Item ID inventory_item_id
integer
Inventory Management inventory_management
string
The fulfillment service that tracks the number of items in stock for the product variant.
Metafield metafields array[]
metafield
Any metafield attached to the product variant.
Option 1 option1
string
Option 2 option2
string
Option 3 option3
string
Price price
price
The price of the product variant.
Product product
object_reference
The product this variant belongs to.
References
Product
Product ID product_id
product_id
Requires Shipping requires_shipping
boolean
Whether shipping is required for this product variant.
SKU sku
string
The SKU of the product.
Store URL url
string
Direct URL to the product variant in the store.
Taxable taxable
boolean
Whether the product variant is taxable.
Title title
string
The title of the variant.
Total Inventory Quantity inventory_quantity
integer
An aggregate of inventory across all locations.
Variant ID id
integer
Weight weight
integer
Weight of the product in units specified by the 'Weight Unit' field.
Weight Unit weight_unit
multiselect
The unit of measurement for the wieght of the variant, such as "Grams" or "Pounds"