Shopify
+
Mr. Arigato

Shopify Order Properites Available in
Mr. Arigato Task Automator

With the Mr. Arigato Task Automator app for Shopify you can build complex automations that can access any order property.

You can quickly and easily build automations that use conditions based on order properties and include those properties in templates, such as when sending emails, text messages, or creating Trello cards.

Our users absolutely LOVE Mr. Arigato, here's why:

  • Access to over 400 data points across various object types including Shopify Orders, Customers, Products, and more.
  • Dozens of pre-built workflows that can be enabled with one click.
  • Powerful testing framework to test your automations to make sure they're perfect.
  • Affordable pricing for running hundreds of automations per day.
Admin URL admin_url
string
URL to the order in the admin.
App ID app_id
integer
The ID of the app that created the order.
Billing Address billing_address
object_reference
Billing address of the customer.
References
Address
Buyer Accepts Marketing buyer_accepts_marketing
boolean
Whether the customer consented to receive email updates from the shop.
Cancel Reason cancel_reason
multiselect
The reason why the order was canceled.
Cancelled At cancelled_at
datetime
The date and time when the order was cancelled.
Client Details client_details
object_reference
Information about the browser that the customer used when they placed their order.
References
Client Details
Closed At closed_at
datetime
The date and time when the order was closed.
Created At created_at
datetime
The autogenerated date and time when the order was created.
Currency currency
string
Currency of the order.
Customer customer
object_reference
Customer who placed the order.
References
Customer
Customer Locale customer_locale
string
The two or three-letter language code, optionally followed by a region modifier.
Customer Phone Number phone
string
The customer's phone number.
Discount Applications discount_applications array[]
object_reference
Discounts be can be manual, discount code, or script.
Discount Codes discount_codes array[]
object_reference
A list of discount codes that apply to the order.
References
Discount Code
Email email
string
The customer's email address.
Financial Status financial_status
multiselect
The status of payments associated with the order.
Fulfillment Status fulfillment_status
multiselect
The order's status in terms of fulfilled line items.
Fulfillments fulfillments array[]
object_reference
A list of fulfillments associated with the order.
References
Fulfillment
Line Items line_items array[]
object_reference
An array of all order line items.
References
Line Item
Metafield metafields array[]
metafield
Any metafield attached to the order. Access via metafields.NAMESPACE.KEY.value
Name (Number) name
string
Order name (number), such as #1001.
Note note
string
An optional note that a customer or shop owner can attach to an order. Viewable by admins and customers.
Note Attributes note_attributes array[]
order_note_attribute
Extra information that is added to the order. Appears in the Additional details section of an order details page.
Number number
string
Number.
Order ID id
integer
The ID of the order.
Order Number order_number
string
The raw order number. See also Order Name
Order Products List order_products_list
function
Display a list of ordered products from the order line items.
Payment Gateway Names payment_gateway_names array[]
string
A list of payment gateways used for the order.
Processed At processed_at
datetime
The date and time when an order was processed.
Processing Method processing_method
multiselect
How the payment was processed, such as Checkout or Manual.
Product IDs List product_ids_list
string
Comma-delimited list of order line item product IDs.
Referring Site referring_site
string
The website where the customer clicked a link to the shop.
Refunds refunds array[]
object_reference
Refunds applied to the order.
References
Refund
Risks risks array[]
object_reference
Risks associated with the order.
References
Order Risk
Shipping Address shipping_address
object_reference
Where the order is set to ship to.
References
Address
Shipping Lines shipping_lines array[]
object_reference
A list of shipping details.
References
Shipping Line
Shipping Zone shipping_zone
object_reference
Shipping zone for the order.
References
Shipping Zone
Shopify Admin Link shopify_admin_link
function
Link to an order in the admin.
Source Name source_name
multiselect
Where the order originated, such as POS, Web, API, etc.
Subtotal Price subtotal_price
price
The price of the order after discounts but before shipping, taxes and tips.
Subtotal Price Set subtotal_price_set
object_reference
Subtotal of the order in shop and presentment currencies.
References
Price Set
Tags tags
string
Comma-separated string of all order tags.
Tags (Array) tags_array array[]
string
Array of order tags.
Tax Lines tax_lines array[]
object_reference
List of tax lines which details applicable taxes on the order.
References
Tax Line
Taxes Included taxes_included
boolean
Whether taxes are included in the order subtotal.
Test test
boolean
Whether this is a test order.
Total Discounts total_discounts
price
The total discounts applied to the order.
Total Price total_price
price
Total amount of the order including all taxes and fees.
Total Quantity Ordered total_quantity
integer
Total quantity of all items ordered.
Total Quantity Ordered by Product total_quantity_by_product_id
filtered_quantity
Total quantity ordered of a specific product (filtered by product ID).
Total Quantity Ordered by Variant ID total_quantity_by_product_variant_id
filtered_quantity
Total quantity ordered of a specific product variant (filtered by Variant ID).
Total Quantity Ordered by Variant SKU total_quantity_by_product_variant_sku
filtered_quantity
Total quantity ordered of a specific product variant (filtered by SKU).
Total Shipping Price Set total_shipping_price_set
object_reference
The total of all shipping costs.
References
Price Set
Total Tax Set total_tax_set
object_reference
The total of all tax lines.
References
Price Set
Total Tip Received total_tip_received
price
Sum of all tips in the order.
Total Weight total_weight
numeric
Total weight of all items in the order in grams.
Updated At updated_at
datetime
The date and time when the order information was last updated.