Shopify
+
Mr. Arigato

Shopify Checkout Properites Available in
Mr. Arigato Task Automator

With the Mr. Arigato Task Automator app for Shopify you can build complex automations that can access any checkout property.

You can quickly and easily build automations that use conditions based on checkout properties and include those properties in templates, such as when sending emails, text messages, or creating Trello cards.

Our users absolutely LOVE Mr. Arigato, here's why:

  • Access to over 400 data points across various object types including Shopify Orders, Customers, Products, and more.
  • Dozens of pre-built workflows that can be enabled with one click.
  • Powerful testing framework to test your automations to make sure they're perfect.
  • Affordable pricing for running hundreds of automations per day.
Abandoned is_abandoned
boolean
Whether the checkout has been abandoned or not.
Abandoned Checkout URL abandoned_checkout_url
string
The recovery URL that's sent to a customer so they can recover their checkout.
Billing Address billing_address
object_reference
Billing address of the customer.
References
Address
Buyer Accepts Marketing buyer_accepts_marketing
boolean
Whether the customer consented to receive email updates from the shop.
Cart Token cart_token
string
Unique ID for the cart that's attached to the checkout.
Closed At closed_at
datetime
The date and time when the checkout was closed.
Completed At completed_at
datetime
The date and time when the checkout was completed.
Created At created_at
datetime
The autogenerated date and time when the checkout was created.
Currency currency
string
Currency of the checkout.
Customer customer
object_reference
Customer who created the checkout.
References
Customer
Customer Locale customer_locale
string
The two or three-letter language code, optionally followed by a region modifier.
Discount Codes discount_codes array[]
object_reference
A list of discount codes that apply to the checkout.
References
Discount Code
Email email
string
The customer's email address.
Gateway gateway
string
The payment gateway used by the checkout.
ID id
string
Unique ID for the checkout.
Line Items line_items array[]
object_reference
Line items.
References
Line Item
Note note
string
An optional note that a shop owner can attach to the checkout.
Product IDs List product_ids_list
string
Comma-delimited list of checkout line item product IDs.
Referring Site referring_site
string
The website where the customer clicked a link to the shop.
Shipping Address shipping_address
object_reference
Where the checkout is set to ship to.
References
Address
Shipping Lines shipping_lines array[]
object_reference
A list of shipping details.
References
Shipping Line
Source Name source_name
multiselect
Where the checkout originated.
Subtotal Price subtotal_price
price
The price of the checkout after discounts but before shipping, taxes and tips.
Tax Lines tax_lines array[]
object_reference
List of tax lines which details applicable taxes on the checkout.
References
Tax Line
Taxes Included taxes_included
boolean
Whether taxes are included in the checkout subtotal.
Token token
string
Unique token for the checkout.
Total Discounts total_discounts
price
The total discounts applied to the checkout.
Total Line Items Price total_line_items_price
price
The sum of the prices of all line items in the checkout.
Total Price total_price
price
The sum of the prices of all line items in the checkout, discounts, shipping costs, and taxes.
Total Tax total_tax
price
The sum of all the taxes applied to the checkout.
Total Weight total_weight
numeric
Total weight of all items in the checkout in grams.