Shopify
+
Arigato Automation

Shopify Draft Order Properites Available in
Arigato Automation

With the Arigato Automation app for Shopify you can build complex automations that can access any draft order property.

You can quickly and easily build automations that use conditions based on draft order properties and include those properties in templates, such as when sending emails, text messages, or creating Trello cards.

Our users absolutely LOVE Arigato Automation, here's why:

  • Access to over 400 data points across various object types including Shopify Orders, Customers, Products, and more.
  • Dozens of pre-built workflows that can be enabled with one click.
  • Powerful testing framework to test your automations to make sure they're perfect.
  • Affordable pricing for running hundreds of automations per day.
Admin URL admin_url
string
URL to the draft order in the admin.
Applied Discount applied_discount
object_reference
Discount which will be applied to the line item or the overall order.
Billing Address billing_address
object_reference
Billing address of the customer.
References
Address
Completed At completed_at
datetime
Date at which order is created and the draft order changes to completed status.
Created At invoice_sent_at
datetime
The date and time when the invoice was emailed to the customer.
Created At created_at
datetime
The autogenerated date and time when the order was created.
Currency currency
string
Currency of the order.
Customer customer
object_reference
Customer attached to the draft order.
References
Customer
Draft Order Products List order_products_list
function
Display a list of products from the draft order line items.
Email email
string
The customer's email address.
ID id
integer
The ID of the draft order.
Invoice URL invoice_url
string
The URL for the invoice.
Line Items line_items array[]
object_reference
An array of all order line items.
References
Line Item
Metafield metafields array[]
metafield
Any metafield attached to the draft order.
Name name
string
Name of the draft order such as #1001.
Order ID order_id
integer
The ID of the order.
Shipping Address shipping_address
object_reference
Where the order is set to ship to.
References
Address
Shipping Line shipping_line
object_reference
Details about the shipping method used.
Shipping Zone shipping_zone
object_reference
Shipping zone for the draft order.
References
Shipping Zone
Shopify Admin Link shopify_admin_link
function
Link to a draft order in the admin.
Status status
multiselect
Draft order status.
Subtotal Price subtotal_price
price
The price of the order after discounts but before shipping, taxes and tips.
Tags tags
string
Comma-separated list of all draft order tags.
Tags (Array) tags_array array[]
string
Array of draft order tags.
Tax Exempt tax_exempt
boolean
Whether the draft order is exempt from taxes.
Tax Lines tax_lines array[]
object_reference
List of tax lines which details applicable taxes on the order.
References
Tax Line
Taxes Included taxes_included
boolean
Whether taxes are included in the order subtotal.
Total Price total_price
price
Total amount of the order including all taxes and fees.
Total Quantity Ordered total_quantity
integer
Total quantity of all items ordered.
Total Quantity Ordered by Product total_quantity_by_product_id
filtered_quantity
Total quantity ordered of a specific product (filtered by product ID).
Total Quantity Ordered by Variant ID total_quantity_by_product_variant_id
filtered_quantity
Total quantity ordered of a specific product variant (filtered by Variant ID).
Total Quantity Ordered by Variant SKU total_quantity_by_product_variant_sku
filtered_quantity
Total quantity ordered of a specific product variant (filtered by SKU).
Total Tax total_tax
price
The sum of all the taxes applied to the order.
Updated At updated_at
datetime
The date and time when the order was last modified.