Shopify
+
Arigato Automation

Shopify Customer Properites Available in
Arigato Automation

With the Arigato Automation app for Shopify you can build complex automations that can access any customer property.

You can quickly and easily build automations that use conditions based on customer properties and include those properties in templates, such as when sending emails, text messages, or creating Trello cards.

Our users absolutely LOVE Arigato Automation, here's why:

  • Access to over 400 data points across various object types including Shopify Orders, Customers, Products, and more.
  • Dozens of pre-built workflows that can be enabled with one click.
  • Powerful testing framework to test your automations to make sure they're perfect.
  • Affordable pricing for running hundreds of automations per day.
Accepts Marketing accepts_marketing
boolean
Whether the customer has agreed to get marketing materials.
Addresses addresses array[]
object_reference
All addresses set for this customer.
References
Address
Created At created_at
datetime
The date and time when the customer was created.
Currency currency
string
Currency the customer used for their last order.
Default Address default_address
object_reference
Default address for the customer.
References
Address
Email email
string
Email address.
First Name first_name
string
First name.
Full Name display_name
string
First and last name.
ID id
integer
Customer ID.
Last Name last_name
string
Last name.
Last Order last_order
object_reference
References the last order the customer made.
References
Order
Last Order ID last_order_id
integer
ID of the last order.
Metafield metafields array[]
metafield
Any metafield attached to the customer.
Note note
string
A note about the customer.
Orders Count orders_count
integer
Number of orders associated with the customer.
Phone phone
string
Customer phone number.
Shopify Admin Link shopify_admin_link
function
Link to a customer in the admin.
State state
multiselect
The state of the customer's account with the shop.
Tags tags
string
Comma-separated list of all customer tags.
Tags (Array) tags_array array[]
string
Array of customer tags.
Tax Exempt tax_exempt
boolean
Whether the customer is exempt from paying taxes on their order.
Total Spent total_spent
price
Total the customer has spent across all orders.
Updated At updated_at
datetime
The date and time when the customer information was last updated.
Verified Email verified_email
boolean
Whether the customer has verified their email address.